Ladies Results

Tournament Winner
Championship Cup Bernadette Micklewright
Pelham Cup June Symcox
Ruth Lee Salver Julie Clay
Shuker Bowl Jo Cole
Noni Taylor Salver Vicky Northern
Challenge Cup Erica Tozer
Millennium Salver Ronnie Simpson
Jubilee Cup Mary Harper
Ladies Putter Chris Fletcher
Joyce Fothergill Trophy Jo Cole
Final Medal Jo Cole
Final Stableford Denise Morton
Walker Cup Mel and James Read
Ambler Rose Bowl Ronnie and John Simpson
Margo Semple Salver Mark Callahan

Michaine Callahan
Walker Trophy Philip Bradley

Chris Downing
Milestone Trophy Hentie Barnard

Matt Ross