Junior Major Winners 2017		
Competition	Winner	Runner Up
Kynaston Cup	Miss Isla McDonald O'Brien	
Trevor Abbotts Trophy	Dani Hoof	Jack Morrey
Summer Shield	Dani Hoof	Rory McDonald O'Brien
Junior Championship	Dani Hoof	Owen Reynolds
T.K. Jarrett Trophy	Owen Reynolds	Dani Hoof
This cabinet was designed and constructed by Trevor Abbotts		